The envelope, please

This is what comes of purging the entire household while my husband was away skiing last month. I decided to throw out reams and reams of decoupage paper from my decoupage-obsessed period about 10 years ago. The paper was so beautiful that I really hated to throw it away, so I found a couple of free templates on Pinterest and decided to make some colorful envelopes.

I’m loving the result. So simple to make! I can see using these for handmade cards, letters and notes, invitations, and little tokens. They turned out so well, I may even try to sell bunches of them…thus the tags.

2015-05-13 23.44.01

 

Leave a Reply

