Crevado

crevado

I’ve been interested in creating an attractive, professional online portfolio for my jewelry so I don’t have to carry around photos or flick through a photo gallery on my phone or direct people to my jewelry facebook page or this blog. I just wanted a domain name I could send people.

This weekend I found Crevado–where you can upload a total of 30 photos into up to five custom galleries all for free!

It’s a great tool for artists, photographers, any makers. Click on one of the examples on the landing page to see what a portfolio looks like–you can choose different design templates, etc. And of course, you can upgrade to a paid account where you get more choices. I just thought some of you might be interested in a nifty free way to display your creations all in one simple format. It’s very easy to use, takes only about 10 minutes.

Leave a Reply

