Believe it or not

The snowstorm started at 1 pm yesterday. It’s now 7 am and we’ve had about 5 inches. I swear if we have another winter like this, I’m heading to Florida for 3 months.

2014-04-16 21.17.322014-04-16 21.17.122014-04-16 21.18.53

 

Besides catching up on some of my consulting work today, I just finished a beaded bridal garter for a friend who’s getting married in a hot pink satin dress in a beautiful hotel in Las Vegas in a few weeks. The dress is gorgeous and so are the matching shoes–very elegant. I’m so happy for her. I’m going to put this around the neck of a Champagne bottle as a pre-wedding gift.

2014-04-16 06.47.58

 

Leave a Reply

