Making your own spring!

We got snow last night and 8 inches is predicted toward the end of this week, but I am undeterred! This morning I dragged out a white vintage enamelware (thrifted) coffee pot I was going to sell at my sale, arranged some wonderful artificial wildflowers in it, and sat it in the middle of the table in  the sunroom. I am no longer relying on Mother Nature. Taking things into my own hands. BTW–these are the bentwood chairs I’m making cushions for next. Haven’t quite find the right fabric yet, but it will come.

2014-03-31 04.30.30

One thought on “Making your own spring!

Leave a Reply

