Yes, ANOTHER sale!

Last year at this time we were about to move and I had a gigantic house sale which was very successful.  It felt fabulous to move all those items on to other owners. But I never dreamed I’d be doing the same thing this year. The house we bought isn’t kind of place I thought we’d end up in, so much of the decor I’d collected in advance of our move turns out not to work here. Alas. So, here’s the sale pile I’ve gathered already, with more to come. Please let this be my last sale for many years!!!

2014-03-22 06.27.02

Leave a Reply

