My Brother Jonathan

Well, we closed on the house we sold, we’re in our interim apartment, I just got back from visiting my mom, and I’m ready to take a deep breath and try to resume a more normal routine–at least until July 1 when we close on the new house.

As a break from all the madness, I watch a fantastic BBC mini-series starring a younger Daniel Day Lewis, called My Brother Jonathan. I won’t spoil it for you, but it’s very moving and so well acted. I encourage you to get it from your library or find it online, especially if you’re a DDL fan. You won’t be sorry!daylewis

 

One thought on “My Brother Jonathan

  1. I’m glad things are moving along in your new-house journey. Thanks for the movie suggestion. I pinned it to my “Movies to See” board so I’ll remember.

Leave a Reply

