Thrift mini-haul

Last week, for the first time ever, I went to a thrift store with a specific purpose in mind–very small frames I could transform. And of course, it was 25% off day. I was kind of afraid I might be disappointed but happily wasn’t! I also picked up a few tea tins in great colors (50 cents each), a whole bunch of tiny wooden eggs (which I am in the process of painting right now) for 75 cents, a bag full of teensy dried rose buds (you know I will will find a way to use these), and some great small frames. You will be seeing more of what comes of those frames next week.

thrift 001

One thought on “Thrift mini-haul

Leave a Reply

