At last…

ikea 001

I’ve been eyeing this $20 white metal terrarium from Ikea since their fall catalog came out. Finally, I took a deep breath and dove into the store today (you really need a GPS to navigate it) and actually found this pretty quickly.

I also picked up some of those dish towels with the red stripes that look like grain sacks. I think I’ll experiment with red sharpies and embroidered monograms. This terrarium is large enough for herbs in the winter, but I’m going to use it as a jewelry display case at shows. You have to assemble it yourself, but it’s simple.

Leave a Reply

