Rosaries, Bottles, Peonies

I have been inspired by all those pinterest decor shots featuring beautiful rosaries draped around statues, so I’ve started buying rosaries when I see them at thrift stores. As you see, I’ve made some progress!

newpeonies 003

Here’s how I’m using one of them with some new vintage bottles I added images to.

newpeonies 004

And…this weekend I made a few of a new variety of coffee filter peonies–deep lilac-pink with yellow centers. I just love making these, and there are so many varieties. They make a pretty bouquet with all the other varieties I’ve made so far.

newpeonies 010

Leave a Reply

