Beautiful picnic baskets

Just in case you didn’t know, I’m obsessed with picnic baskets. They offer covered storage that is so naturally pretty. I love all the variations in color you can get with different styles, and they are so cheap on discount days at thrift stores. This post was triggered by my latest purchase–the large one toward the front–but also shows a few others in my collection. They are perfect for storing craft supplies! I keep some of them tucked under a window seat. Let me add, they function very well as actual picnic baskets, too.

Leave a Reply

