Yes, MORE aged bottles!

I wanted to share some more of my experimentation with water slide decals on aged bottles. I’m going nuts I know, but there are so many possibilities for image transfer–old apothecary labels, French labels, florals, and holy cards. Many of which I get from our fairy godmother--The Graphics Fairy.  I just bought 30 more aged bottles of all sizes–the ideas just keep coming. Eventually, I’ll probably put some of these on Etsy. IF I can part with them! Stay tuned for what I do with the new ones!

One thought on “Yes, MORE aged bottles!

Leave a Reply

